Balduvian Conjurer {1}{U}

Creature — Human Wizard

{T}: Target snow land becomes a 2/2 creature until end of turn. It’s still a land.

“The very lands of Balduvia are alive.” —Arna Kennerüd, skyknight

0/2

Illustrated by Mark Tedin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Balduvian Conjurer:
  • If an affected land later loses the supertype snow, Balduvian Conjurer’s effect doesn’t end. The land will remain a creature until end of turn. (2008-10-01)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)