Heart of Yavimaya

Land

If Heart of Yavimaya would enter the battlefield, sacrifice a Forest instead. If you do, put Heart of Yavimaya onto the battlefield. If you don’t, put it into its owner’s graveyard.

{T}: Add {G}.

{T}: Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.

Illustrated by Pete Venters

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Heart of Yavimaya:
  • You have to sacrifice a forest before this card is put onto the battlefield, and no matter how it is put onto the battlefield. (2004-10-04)