Glacial Chasm

Land

Cumulative upkeep—Pay 2 life. (At the beginning of your upkeep, put an age counter on this permanent, then sacrifice it unless you pay its upkeep cost for each age counter on it.)

When Glacial Chasm enters the battlefield, sacrifice a land.

Creatures you control can’t attack.

Prevent all damage that would be dealt to you.

Illustrated by Liz Danforth

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Glacial Chasm:
  • When Glacial Chasm’s enters-the-battlefield ability resolves, if you don’t control any other lands, you must sacrifice Glacial Chasm itself. (2008-08-01)