Ivory Gargoyle {4}{W}

Creature — Gargoyle

Flying

When Ivory Gargoyle dies, return it to the battlefield under its owner’s control at the beginning of the next end step and you skip your next draw step.

{4}{W}: Exile Ivory Gargoyle.

2/2

Illustrated by Quinton Hoover

Part of the Reserved List

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ivory Gargoyle:
  • The player who controlled Ivory Gargoyle when it was put into a graveyard will skip their next draw step even if Ivory Gargoyle is returned to the battlefield under a different player’s control (because it’s owned by someone else) or isn’t returned to the battlefield at all (because it left the graveyard before the end of the turn, for example). (2008-10-01)
  • The second ability can be activated only if Ivory Gargoyle is on the battlefield. (2008-10-01)