Thelonite Druid {2}{G}

Creature — Human Cleric Druid

{1}{G}, {T}, Sacrifice a creature: Forests you control become 2/3 creatures until end of turn. They’re still lands.

“The magic at the heart of all living things can bear awe-inspiring fruit.”
—Kolevi of Havenwood, elder druid

1/1

Illustrated by Margaret Organ-Kean

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Thelonite Druid:
  • The most recent land animating ability takes precedence. (2004-10-04)
  • Can sacrifice the Druid to itself. (2004-10-04)
  • Only affects Forests that are on the battlefield when the effect resolves. (2004-10-04)
  • The land animation ability does not wear off if the land stops being a Forest. It continues until the end of the turn. (2004-10-04)
  • A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its {T} abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of their most recent turn. It doesn’t matter how long the permanent has been a creature. (2008-08-01)