Glissa, la Traditrice {B}{G}{G}

Creatura Leggendaria — Elfo Zombie

Attacco improvviso, tocco letale

Ogniqualvolta una creatura controllata da un avversario viene messa in un cimitero dal campo di battaglia, puoi riprendere in mano una carta artefatto bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Glissa, la Traditrice:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled). (2011-06-01)