Glissa, la traîtresse {B}{G}{G}

Créature légendaire : zombie et elfe

Initiative, contact mortel

À chaque fois qu'une créature qu'un adversaire contrôle est mise dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, vous pouvez renvoyer dans votre main une carte d'artefact ciblée de votre cimetière.

3/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Glissa, la traîtresse:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If an artifact you own and a creature an opponent controls go to the graveyard at the same time, you may choose that artifact card as the target of Glissa, the Traitor’s ability (even if they’re the same card: an artifact creature you own that an opponent controlled). (2011-06-01)