Виридийский Разлагатель {1}{G}{G}

Существо — Эльф Шаман

Инфекция (Это существо наносит повреждения существам в виде жетонов -1/-1, а игрокам в виде жетонов яда.)

Когда Виридийский Разлагатель выходит на поле битвы, уничтожьте целевой артефакт.

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Виридийский Разлагатель:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no artifacts on the battlefield when Viridian Corrupter enters the battlefield, its enters-the-battlefield does nothing. Viridian Corrupter will simply enter the battlefield. (2011-06-01)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability is not optional. You must target an artifact you control if there are no other artifacts on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)