ヴィリジアンの堕落者 {1}{G}{G}

クリーチャー — エルフ・シャーマン

感染 (このクリーチャーは、クリーチャーに-1/-1カウンターの形でダメージを与え、プレイヤーに毒カウンターの形でダメージを与える。)

ヴィリジアンの堕落者が戦場に出たとき、アーティファクト1つを対象とし、それを破壊する。

2/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for ヴィリジアンの堕落者:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If there are no artifacts on the battlefield when Viridian Corrupter enters the battlefield, its enters-the-battlefield does nothing. Viridian Corrupter will simply enter the battlefield. (2011-06-01)
  • The enters-the-battlefield ability is not optional. You must target an artifact you control if there are no other artifacts on the battlefield. (2011-06-01)