Plaguemaw Beast {3}{G}{G}

Creature — Beast

{T}, Sacrifice a creature: Proliferate. (You choose any number of permanents and/or players with counters on them, then give each another counter of a kind already there.)

Phyrexia’s spiral of consumption grows ever wider and darker.

4/3

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Whit Brachna

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Plaguemaw Beast:
  • You can sacrifice Plaguemaw Beast to pay the cost of its own activated ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You can activate the ability even if there are no players or permanents with counters on them. (2011-06-01)