Héroïne de Fortcoutel {2}{W}{W}

Créature : humain et chevalier

Cri de guerre (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, chaque autre créature attaquante gagne +1/+0 jusqu'à la fin du tour.)

À chaque fois que l'Héroïne de Fortcoutel attaque, mettez sur le champ de bataille deux jetons de créature 1/1 blanche Soldat, engagés et attaquants.

3/4

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Austin Hsu

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Héroïne de Fortcoutel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever Hero of Bladehold attacks, both abilities will trigger. You can put them onto the stack in any order. If the token-creating ability resolves first, the tokens each get +1/+0 until end of turn from the battle cry ability. (2011-06-01)
  • You choose which opponent or planeswalker an opponent controls that each token is attacking when it is put onto the battlefield. (2011-06-01)
  • Although the tokens are attacking, they never were declared as attacking creatures (for purposes of abilities that trigger whenever a creature attacks, for example). (2011-06-01)