Duellante in Spirale {2}{R}{R}

Creatura — Berserker Umano

Metallurgia — La Duellante in Spirale ha doppio attacco fintanto che controlli tre o più artefatti.

“Non mi muovo mai due volte allo stesso modo. Quei fetenti non possono capire il caos.”

3/1

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Karl Kopinski

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Duellante in Spirale:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Spiraling Duelist has double strike as the combat damage step begins, there will be a second combat damage step. As that second combat damage step begins, if Spiraling Duelist no longer has double strike (perhaps because an artifact creature you controlled was destroyed), Spiraling Duelist will not assign combat damage a second time. (2011-06-01)