Frantic Salvage {3}{W}

Instant

Put any number of target artifact cards from your graveyard on top of your library.

Draw a card.

“We will mourn when there is time. For now, we survive.”

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Frantic Salvage:
  • You choose the order of the cards you put on top of your library. (2011-06-01)
  • You can cast this with zero targets. If you do, you’ll get to draw a card. However, if you cast this with at least one target and all of those targets become illegal (because another effect has removed them from the graveyard, perhaps), the spell won’t resolve and you won’t get to draw a card. (2011-06-01)