Сожжение Нечистых {1}{R}

Мгновенное заклинание

Сожжение Нечистых наносит 3 повреждения целевому существу. Если у того существа есть Инфекция, Сожжение Нечистых наносит 3 повреждения игроку, контролирующему то существо.

Пламя не встанет на колени пред Фирексией.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Nic Klein

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Сожжение Нечистых:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Burn the Impure resolves, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen, even if that creature has infect. (2011-06-01)