不純の焼き払い {1}{R}

インスタント

クリーチャー1体を対象とする。不純の焼き払いはそれに3点のダメージを与える。 そのクリーチャーが感染を持つ場合、不純の焼き払いはそのクリーチャーのコントローラーに3点のダメージを与える。

炎はファイレクシアに屈しない。

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Nic Klein

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 不純の焼き払い:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the creature is an illegal target when Burn the Impure resolves, the spell won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen, even if that creature has infect. (2011-06-01)