Divine Offering {1}{W}

Instant

Destroy target artifact. You gain life equal to its mana value.

“The Phyrexians are vulnerable. Do not despair. We will prevail!”
—Juryan, rebel leader

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Divine Offering:
  • If the target artifact becomes illegal before resolution, you do not gain any life. (2004-10-04)
  • If Divine Offering resolves, but the artifact regenerates or has indestructible, you’ll still gain the life. (2013-07-01)