Divine Offering {1}{W}

Instant

Destroy target artifact. You gain life equal to its converted mana cost.

“The Phyrexians are vulnerable. Do not despair. We will prevail!” —Juryan, rebel leader

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Terese Nielsen

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Divine Offering
  • If Divine Offering resolves, but the artifact regenerates or has indestructible, you’ll still gain the life. (2013-07-01)
  • If the target artifact becomes illegal before resolution, you do not gain any life. (2004-10-04)