Nested Ghoul {3}{B}{B}

Creature — Zombie Warrior

Whenever a source deals damage to Nested Ghoul, create a 2/2 black Zombie creature token.

“The chest cavity is cleared of useless meat. I know just what to do with the space.” —Gyed, Vault Priest

4/2

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Dave Kendall

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Duel Cmdr.
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Nested Ghoul:
  • If multiple sources deal damage to Nested Ghoul simultaneously (because it was blocked by multiple creatures, for example), the ability will trigger for each source dealing damage to Nested Ghoul. (2011-06-01)
  • Nested Ghoul’s ability will trigger if a source with infect deals damage to it. (2011-06-01)