Mitotic Manipulation {1}{U}{U}

Sorcery

Look at the top seven cards of your library. You may put one of those cards onto the battlefield if it has the same name as a permanent. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

“They can’t even comprehend nature. How could they improve it?”
—Venser

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Dan Scott

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mitotic Manipulation:
  • “The same name as a permanent” means the same name as a permanent currently on the battlefield as Mitotic Manipulation resolves. (2011-06-01)
  • No matter how many of the seven cards have the same name as a permanent, you can put only one of them onto the battlefield. (2011-06-01)
  • You don’t reveal any of the other cards or the order in which they go to the bottom of your library. (2011-06-01)