Sphinx consacré {4}{U}{U}

Créature : sphinx

Vol

À chaque fois qu'un adversaire pioche une carte, vous pouvez piocher deux cartes.

Béni par les mains de Jin-Gitaxias.

4/6

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Mark Zug

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Sphinx consacré:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You may either draw two cards or not draw at all. You can’t choose to draw only one card. (2017-11-17)
  • The ability triggers once for each card an opponent draws. You choose whether to draw two cards as each of those abilities resolves. (2017-11-17)
  • If each player controls a Consecrated Sphinx, their abilities will cause each other to trigger until one player chooses not to draw cards. (2017-11-17)