Blue Sun's Zenith {X}{U}{U}{U}

Instant

Target player draws X cards. Shuffle Blue Sun’s Zenith into its owner’s library.

“The Origin Query will wait. We must ensure we survive to return to it.” —Pelyus, vedalken ordinar

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Blue Sun's Zenith:
  • Because you follow the spell’s instructions in order, you won’t be able to draw the same Blue Sun’s Zenith that you cast. (2018-03-16)
  • If this spell doesn’t resolve, none of its effects occur. In particular, it will go to the graveyard rather than to its owner’s library. (2011-06-01)