墨蛾連結點

{T}:加{1}到你的魔法力池中。

{1}:墨蛾連結點成為1/1,具飛行與侵染異能的光蛾神器生物直到回合結束。 它仍然是地。 (它會以-1/-1指示物的方式對生物造成傷害,並以中毒指示物的方式對玩家造成傷害。)

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for 墨蛾連結點:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)