墨蛾连结点

{T}:加{1}到你的法术力池中。

{1}:墨蛾连结点成为1/1,具飞行与侵染异能的光蛾神器生物直到回合结束。 它仍然是地。 (它会以-1/-1指示物的方式对生物造成伤害,并以中毒指示物的方式对牌手造成伤害。)

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 墨蛾连结点:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)