Нексус Черномолей

Земля

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.

{1}: Нексус Черномолей становится артефактным существом 1/1 Мерцмоль с Полетом и Инфекцией до конца хода. При этом он остается землей. (Он наносит повреждения существам в виде жетонов -1/-1, а игрокам в виде жетонов яда.)

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Нексус Черномолей:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)