Nexo de Mosco-tintas

Terreno

{T}: Adicione {1} à sua reserva de mana.

{1}: Nexo de Mosco-tintas torna-se uma criatura artefato 1/1 do tipo Mosco-lume com voar e infectar até o final do turno. Ela ainda conta como um terreno. (Ela causa dano a criaturas na forma de marcadores -1/-1 e a jogadores na forma de marcadores de veneno.)

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nexo de Mosco-tintas:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)