Nexo de polillas de tinta

Tierra

{T}: Agrega {1} a tu reserva de maná.

{1}: El Nexo de polillas de tinta se convierte en una criatura artefacto Polilla-titilante 1/1 con las habilidades de volar e infectar hasta el final del turno. Sigue siendo una tierra. (Hace daño a las criaturas en forma de contadores -1/-1 y a los jugadores en forma de contadores de veneno.)

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jung Park

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Nexo de polillas de tinta:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If Inkmoth Nexus entered the battlefield this turn and it’s not a creature, it can be tapped for mana. If it becomes a creature that turn, it can’t attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)
  • If you’ve controlled Inkmoth Nexus continuously since your most recent turn began and it becomes a creature, it can attack or be tapped for mana. (2011-06-01)