Спорная Военная Зона

Земля

Каждый раз когда существо наносит вам боевые повреждения, контролирующий его игрок получает контроль над Спорной Военной Зоной.

{T}: добавьте {1} в ваше хранилище маны.

{1}, {T}: атакующие существа получают +1/+0 до конца хода.

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Scott Chou

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Спорная Военная Зона:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The last activated ability affects all attacking creatures, not just those you control. (2011-06-01)
  • The word “you” in a permanent’s trigger condition always refers to the permanent’s current controller. (2011-06-01)
  • Gaining control of Contested War Zone doesn’t cause it to tap or untap. (2011-06-01)
  • In some multiplayer formats, creatures controlled by different players may deal combat damage to you simultaneously. If this happens, you control each triggered ability and can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability to resolve will determine who ends up controlling Contested War Zone. (2011-06-01)