Сборный Топтер {6}

Артефактное Существо — Топтер

Полет

В начале вашего шага поддержки, если под вашим контролем нет других Топтеров, кроме Сборного Топтера, верните Сборного Топтера в руку его владельца и положите на поле битвы пять фишек артефактного существа 1/1 бесцветный Топтер с Полетом.

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Сборный Топтер:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability looks for any permanent you control with the creature type Thopter, not just the Thopter tokens previously created by a Thopter Assembly. (2011-06-01)