飛行機械の組立工 {6}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 飛行機械

飛行

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたが飛行機械の組立工以外の飛行機械をコントロールしていない場合、飛行機械の組立工をオーナーの手札に戻し、飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークンを5体戦場に出す。

5/5

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Volkan Baǵa

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 飛行機械の組立工:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability looks for any permanent you control with the creature type Thopter, not just the Thopter tokens previously created by a Thopter Assembly. (2011-06-01)