Magnetic Mine {4}

Artifact

Whenever another artifact is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, Magnetic Mine deals 2 damage to that artifact’s controller.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by David Rapoza

Standard
Frontier
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
1v1 Cmdr.
Commander
Brawl
Notes and Rules Information for Magnetic Mine:
  • Magnetic Mine will not trigger when it is put into a graveyard from the battlefield itself, although it will trigger if another artifact is put into the graveyard from the battlefield at the same time. (2011-06-01)