Ichor Wellspring {2}

Artifact

When Ichor Wellspring enters the battlefield or is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, draw a card.

“Our glorious infection has taken hold.”
—Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Ichor Wellspring:
  • The ability will trigger when Ichor Wellspring is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, even if the ability that triggered when it entered the battlefield hasn't resolved yet. (2011-06-01)