Creatures you control gain trample until end of turn. (A creature with trample can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it’s attacking.)
Draw a card.
Illustrated by Izzy
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Crash Through:
- Crash Through affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t gain trample. (2020-06-23)
- You may cast Crash Through even if you control no creatures. If you control no creatures as the spell resolves, you’ll just draw a card. (2020-06-23)