Cosmotronic Wave deals 1 damage to each creature your opponents control. Creatures your opponents control can’t block this turn.
“This sort of innovation occurs when you set out to improve an electric tea kettle and misplace a decimal.”
Illustrated by Titus Lunter
Buy This Card
Images and Copy-paste
Notes and Rules Information for Cosmotronic Wave:
- Because Cosmotronic Wave doesn’t change the characteristics of any permanents, the set of creatures affected by its second effect is constantly updated. Creatures that come under an opponent’s control later in the turn can’t block. (2018-10-05)