Renegade's Getaway {2}{B}

Instant

Target permanent gains indestructible until end of turn. Create a 1/1 colorless Servo artifact creature token. (Effects that say “destroy” don’t destroy a permanent with indestructible, and if it’s a creature, it can’t be destroyed by damage.)

You can’t fight what you can’t find.

Illustrated by Ryan Yee

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Renegade's Getaway:
  • There’s no way to have Renegade’s Getaway’s effect create a Servo token and give that token indestructible. (2017-02-09)
  • If the target permanent becomes an illegal target, Renegade’s Getaway doesn’t resolve and none of its effects happen. You won’t create a Servo token. (2017-02-09)