Dinosaur Hunter {1}{B}

Creature — Human Pirate

Whenever Dinosaur Hunter deals damage to a Dinosaur, destroy that creature.

“Aye, the foul beast chomped me, but I got away. You’d best believe when I find it again, it won’t get away so easy.”

2/2

Illustrated by Tianhua X

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dinosaur Hunter:
  • If an opponent’s Dinosaur has an enrage ability and your Dinosaur Hunter deals damage to it during your turn, that ability resolves before Dinosaur Hunter’s ability destroys the Dinosaur. If it’s that opponent’s turn, the Dinosaur is destroyed first, but its enrage ability still resolves afterwards. (2018-01-19)