Dauthi Mindripper {3}{B}

Creature — Dauthi Minion

Shadow (This creature can block or be blocked by only creatures with shadow.)

Whenever Dauthi Mindripper attacks and isn’t blocked, you may sacrifice it. If you do, defending player discards three cards.

2/1

Illustrated by Allen Williams

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Dauthi Mindripper:
  • An ability that triggers when something “attacks and isn’t blocked” triggers in the declare blockers step after blockers are declared if (1) that creature is attacking and (2) no creatures are declared to block it. It will trigger even if that creature was put onto the battlefield attacking rather than having been declared as an attacker in the declare attackers step. (2013-04-15)