Cower in Fear {1}{B}{B}

Instant

Creatures your opponents control get -1/-1 until end of turn.

“You will fully understand fear when you discover it is the final thing you put your faith in.” —Nicol Bolas

Illustrated by Nils Hamm

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Cower in Fear:
  • Cower in Fear affects only creatures your opponents control at the time it resolves. It won’t affect creatures that come under their control later in the turn. (2017-03-14)