Bone Splinters {B}

Sorcery

As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.

Destroy target creature.

“I will make your bones into a weapon that will lay even the mighty low.”
—Modriss of Zargoth Fen

Illustrated by Cole Eastburn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Brawl
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Pauper
Vintage
Penny
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Bone Splinters:
  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. (2019-07-12)
  • Once you begin to cast Bone Splinters, no player may take actions until you’re done. Notably, opponents can’t try to remove the creature you wish to sacrifice. (2019-07-12)