Turn Aside {U}

Instant

Counter target spell that targets a permanent you control.

“There are tides beyond those in the sea that are driven by Innistrad’s silver moon. If you learn their patterns, you can channel them in fascinating ways.”
—Tamiyo

Illustrated by Jaime Jones

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Turn Aside:
  • Turn Aside can target a spell that has multiple targets, as long as at least one of those targets is a permanent you control. (2016-07-13)