Sphinx's Tutelage {2}{U}

Enchantment

Whenever you draw a card, target opponent puts the top two cards of their library into their graveyard. If they’re both nonland cards that share a color, repeat this process.

{5}{U}: Draw a card, then discard a card.

“You’ve never considered the implications of dealing with another telepath, Jace.”

Illustrated by Slawomir Maniak

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sphinx's Tutelage:
  • Colorless is not a color, so putting two colorless cards into a graveyard won’t cause the process to repeat. (2015-06-22)
  • The process will keep repeating as long as both cards share a color and neither is a land card. (2015-06-22)