Caught in the Brights {2}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature can’t attack or block.

When a Vehicle you control attacks, exile enchanted creature.

While hunting aether, a gremlin may ignore other stimuli, including threats to its own life.

Illustrated by Kieran Yanner

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Caught in the Brights:
  • After the enchanted creature is exiled, Caught in the Brights is put into its owner’s graveyard. (2017-02-09)
  • If Caught in the Brights leaves the battlefield in response to its triggered ability, the resolving ability will exile the creature Caught in the Brights was enchanting as it left the battlefield. (2017-02-09)