Displace {2}{U}

Instant

Exile up to two target creatures you control, then return those cards to the battlefield under their owner’s control.

“I’ll see you soon, Subjects 25 and 26. I’ve got a good feeling this time!”

Illustrated by Clint Cearley

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Displace:
  • If a creature token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and will not return to the battlefield. (2016-07-13)
  • After each creature returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the creature that was exiled. It won’t be in combat or have any additional abilities it may have had when it was exiled. Any counters on it cease to exist; Auras attached to it are put into their owner’s graveyards; and any Equipment will become unattached. (2016-07-13)