Amphin Pathmage {3}{U}

Creature — Salamander Wizard

{2}{U}: Target creature can’t be blocked this turn.

“There are those who do not believe in the existence of the amphin. This seems somehow to be of their own design.” —Gor Muldrak, Cryptohistories

3/2

Illustrated by Mark Winters

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Amphin Pathmage:
  • Activating the ability after blockers have been declared won’t have any effect. It won’t change or undo any blocks. (2014-07-18)