Suppression Bonds {3}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant nonland permanent

Enchanted permanent can’t attack or block, and its activated abilities can’t be activated.

“A master of hieromancy can see the advantage in any scenario."—Warden Hixus, to Kytheon

Illustrated by Chris Rallis

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Suppression Bonds:
  • Suppression Bonds can enchant any nonland permanent, not just a creature. (2015-06-22)
  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keywords are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. The loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are activated abilities. (2015-06-22)