Angel of Renewal {5}{W}

Creature — Angel Ally

Flying

When Angel of Renewal enters the battlefield, you gain 1 life for each creature you control.

“No more fear. No more failure. No more death. No more!”

4/4

Illustrated by Todd Lockwood

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angel of Renewal:
  • Count the number of creatures you control as the ability resolves to determine how much life you gain. Angel of Renewal will count toward this number if it’s still on the battlefield. (2015-08-25)