Angelic Destiny {2}{W}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +4/+4, has flying and first strike, and is an Angel in addition to its other types.

When enchanted creature dies, return Angelic Destiny to its owner’s hand.

Illustrated by Jana Schirmer

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angelic Destiny:
  • If the creature dies before the Angelic Destiny spell resolves, Angelic Destiny will go to its owner’s graveyard. It won’t return to its owner’s hand. (2011-09-22)
  • If Angelic Destiny is no longer in a graveyard when its triggered ability resolves, it won’t be returned to its owner’s hand. (2011-09-22)