Jubilant Mascot {2}{W}

Creature — Homunculus

At the beginning of combat on your turn, you may pay {3}{W}. If you do, support 2. (Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two other target creatures.)

The competition is but one aspect of the spectacle.

1/1

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Jubilant Mascot:
  • You choose the target creatures to support when Jubilant Mascot’s triggered ability is put onto the stack, but you don’t choose whether to pay {3}{W} until the ability resolves. (2018-06-08)
  • You can’t put more than one +1/+1 counter on any one target using the support action. (2018-06-08)
  • Support can target a creature another player controls. (2018-06-08)
  • If a spell with support has other abilities that target creatures, those abilities and the support ability can target the same creature. (2018-06-08)
  • If some, but not all, targets for a spell become illegal, the remaining targets are affected as appropriate. If all of a spell’s targets become illegal, that spell doesn’t resolve. (2018-06-08)