Felidar Umbra {1}{W}

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature has lifelink.

{1}{W}: Attach Felidar Umbra to target creature you control.

Totem armor (If enchanted creature would be destroyed, instead remove all damage from it and destroy this Aura.)

Illustrated by Christopher Moeller

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Felidar Umbra:
  • If Felidar Umbra is enchanting a creature with first strike, you can activate its ability and attach it to a creature without first strike during the first combat damage step. Each of those creatures will have lifelink when dealing combat damage and you’ll gain life accordingly. (2012-06-01)
  • It’s not possible for Felidar Umbra to save two creatures that are being destroyed simultaneously. (2012-06-01)