Éliminer {1}{B}

Éphémère

Détruisez une cible, créature ou planeswalker, dont le coût converti de mana est inférieur ou égal à 3.

« Cruel ? Non. C'est nécessaire. »
—Kærvek

Illustrated by Chris Cold

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Éliminer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If a creature or planeswalker on the battlefield has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2020-06-23)
  • The mana value of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object. (2020-06-23)