Anima de grimoire {3}{U}

Créature : esprit

L'Anima de grimoire ne peut pas être bloquée tant que vous avez pioché au moins deux cartes ce tour-ci.

Parfois, la connaissance vit sa propre vie.

3/3

Illustrated by Johannes Voss

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anima de grimoire:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Once Tome Anima has become blocked, it won’t become unblocked if you draw a second card. (2020-06-23)